Current Students
Request Information

Student Portal

The Swedish Institute Student Portal is your one-stop resource for everything you need to enhance your learning experience.

Learn More

Career Services

We not only provide you with the education you need for a new career – we’ll even help you find it.

Student Services

Tutoring, campus events, college clubs, and personal advisement offer each student support and enrichment while building a strong community.

Tuition Assistance

For assistance financing your education, Title IV Federal Student Financial Assistance programs are available to those who qualify.

Academic Calendar

Semester Calendar
Massage Therapy, Nursing, Personal Training
2018 Spring Semester

Classes Begin Monday, May 7

Classes End Saturday, August 18

School is closed for Holidays, Memorial Day- Monday, May 28, Independence Day- Wednesday, July 4th

2018 Winter Semester

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 16

Classes End Saturday, April 28

School is closed for Holiday: Martin Luther King- Monday, January 15

2017 Fall Semester

Classes Begin Thursday, September 7

Classes End Friday, December 22

School is closed for Holiday: Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23 and

Friday, November 24

2017 Spring Semester

Classes begin Monday, June 26 *Massage Therapy only (morning classes)
Classes end Saturday, August 19

Classes begin Monday, May 8
Classes end Saturday, August 19

School is closed for Holidays:
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4

Quarter Calendar
Medical Assistant, Medical Billing & Coding, Surgical Technologist
2018 Spring Quarter

Classes Begin Monday, April 16

Classes End Monday, July 2

School is closed for Holiday: Memorial Day- Monday, May 28

2018 Winter Quarter

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 16

Classes End Tuesday, April 3

School is closed for Holiday: Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 15

2017 Fall Quarter

Classes Begin Thursday, October 5

Classes End Friday, December 22

School is closed for Holiday: Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24

2017 Summer Quarter

Classes Begin Wednesday, July 12

Classes End Wednesday, September 27

School is closed for Holiday: Labor Day – Monday, September 4

Have a Question?

Do you offer day care on-campus?

Currently, Swedish Institute does not offer on-campus child care. ...read more

Read Our FAQ
Program Book Store List

Find your program’s book store list and print it out so you don’t miss an important textbook or educational resource.

Program Catalog

Grab the latest copy of Swedish Institute’s Program Catalog for the most up-to-date information regarding our college.